Development

BCLFC Development Squad & Regional Talent Club

2017-2018

Birmingham City Ladies FC Development Squad Fixtures 2017-2018

BCLFC v Manchester City WFC (Sunday 24th September 2017)

Sheffield FC Ladies v BCLFC (Sunday 1st October 2017)

BCLFC v Aston Villa LFC (Sunday 8th October 2017)

Everton LFC v BCLFC (Sunday 15th October 2017)

Sunderland AFC Ladies v BCLFC (Sunday 29th October 2017)

BCLFC v Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC (Sunday 5th November 2017)

Durham WFC v BCLFC (Sunday 19th November 2017)

BCLFC v Sunderland AFC Ladies (Sunday 26th November 2017)

Liverpool LFC v BCLFC (Sunday 28th January 2018)

BCLFC v Sheffield FC Ladies (Sunday 11th February 2018)

BCLFC v Durham WFC (Sunday 25th February 2018)

Manchester WFC v BCLFC (Sunday 11th March 2018)

Doncaster Rovers Belles v BCLFC (Sunday 18th March 2018)

BCLFC v Liverpool LFC (Sunday 25th March 2018)

BCLFC v Everton LFC (Sunday 22nd April 2018)

Aston Villa LFC v BCLFC (Sunday 29th April 2018)

Note: All fixtures are subject to change.

Unless otherwise stated all BCLFC Development Squad HOME fixtures will take place at Pack Meadow (Coleshill Town FC), Packington Lane, Coleshill, B46 3JE (www.packmeadow.co.uk) and will kick off at 14:00hrs.

How to get involved

Birmingham City Ladies FC Regional Talent Club (Tier One)

The Regional Talent Club (RTC) provides elite player development opportunities for female footballers aged 8–16 years, and has produced first-team players and England internationals such as Jess Carter, Karen Carney and Kerys Harrop. The RTC player pathway is designed to help identify female players of outstanding ability.

The RTC takes part in a local and national fixture programme and the Youth FA Cup and provides players with a comprehensive training programme across all areas of the game.

For any RTC queries please contact Chris Gould (BCLFC RTC Manager) via email on chris.gould@bclfc.com. 

Show your support

Thank you for signing up

Sponsors